Vic Palumbo

President, EP

Helga Gruber

Executive Producer

Matt Goldberg

Co-Founder, EP

 

REPS

EAST COAST

UNCLE LEFTY

Dan Sbrega

dan@unclelefty.com

917-297-8440

Daniel “Dickey” Abendon

dickey@unclelefty.com

646-508-8490

MID WEST COAST

SAMUEL GUTHREY

Gay Guthrey

gay@gayguthrey.com

312-642-0022

Rowley Samuel

samuel@samelguthrey.com

312-543-4615

WEST COAST

In-HOUSE

Steven Monkarsh

steven@inhousereps.com

Irma Rodriguez

irma@inhousereps.com

323-460-2600